Unitrends Events

Unitrends Product Demo

Watch a Detailed Demonstration of Unitrends Backup Products

Time: Now

Register Now

Oct 24

2019

Tech Demo: Tracking Down Human Errors that Could Make Recoveries Worthless

Location: Live Webinar
Time: 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT / 4 PM UK

As we dive deeper in our “Reasons Recoveries Fail” series, we shift our focus to the human element of disaster recovery. Many data protection strategies are not true disaster recovery plans and overlook critical dependencies such as boot order or networking configurations. Our Unitrends SE will ensure you walk away with key tips and considerations when it comes to human interaction with your BC/DR environment from restore dependencies, avoiding data corruption, media management, and more!

All attendees will be entered to win one of five $100 Amazon gift card prizes. Space is limited, reserve your seat today!

Register Now

Oct 24

2019

VMUG UserCon

Location: Chicago, IL
Time: 8 am - 5 pm

VMUG UserCons are created by VMware users, and are FREE day-long events geared to empower you through education, training, and collaboration. Connect with hundreds of VMware users in your area, attend educational sessions, and get an inside look at exciting VMware products and services.

Register Now

Oct 24

2019

Get Educated with an Engineer

Location: Live Webinar
Time: 2 PM ET/ 11 AM PT/ 7 PM UK

Have you gotten a chance to see and understand the Unitrends User Interface? Want to see firsthand how Unitrends can help you boost your confidence in your continuity strategy?

Join us live for a quick product overview with a Unitrends Engineer. Ask questions, explore the Unitrends UI and learn about our new features that help simplify and automate the backup and DR process.

Register Now

Oct 29

2019

Get Educated with an Engineer

Location: Live Webinar
Time: 11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM UK

Have you gotten a chance to see and understand the Unitrends User Interface? Want to see firsthand how Unitrends can help you boost your confidence in your continuity strategy?

Join us live for a quick product overview with a Unitrends Engineer. Ask questions, explore the Unitrends UI and learn about our new features that help simplify and automate the backup and DR process.

Register Now

Oct 31

2019

Get Educated with an Engineer

Location: Live Webinar
Time: 2 PM ET/ 11 AM PT/ 7 PM UK

Have you gotten a chance to see and understand the Unitrends User Interface? Want to see firsthand how Unitrends can help you boost your confidence in your continuity strategy?

Join us live for a quick product overview with a Unitrends Engineer. Ask questions, explore the Unitrends UI and learn about our new features that help simplify and automate the backup and DR process.

Register Now

Nov 14

2019

Backup & Disaster Recovery Lunch and Learn

Location: Denver, CO
Time: 12PM - 2PM MT

We’re coming to Denver and we’d love for you to join us! Come see how we’ve helped over 30,000 businesses survive all types of data center outages. Our engineer will give you a first-hand look at all of the features that make Unitrends the #1 all-in-one enterprise backup and continuity solution.

Register Now

Nov 20

2019

Future IT: Technologies and Strategies For The Digital Enterprise

Location: New York, NY
Time: 8 am - 5 pm

Join us during Future IT’s one-day regional event series delivering an in-depth look at today’s evolving digital enterprise. Leading industry analysts, experienced IT practitioners and innovative solution providers present technologies and strategies to help organizations accelerate their digital business journey.  Key themes include: Multicloud Infrastructure, Network Modernization including Edge Computing,  and Agile Methods, DevOps and Cloud-Native Design.

Register Now